2012 in review

Thanks for making 2012 a great year for this blog. I really mean that. If I didn’t have readers, there would be no point to writing one! Here is a little annual review that I thought you might be interested in seeing. I’ll be posting a regular blog tomorrow! Here’s an excerpt:

4,329 films were submitted to the 2012 Cannes Film Festival. This blog had 13,000 views in 2012. If each view were a film, this blog would power 3 Film Festivals

Click here to see the complete report.

About Coach D

I have been a teacher and a coach for many years. My real name is Bill Delvaux, but my students call me Coach D, hence the user name. This blog is about the journey into the unknown I am walking and the landmarks I am navigating along the way. The destination: becoming who I really am as a man. I invite you to join me by reading along every Monday and Thursday.
This entry was posted in Landmarks and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

