IT’S TIME FOR A CHANGE!

OK, everyone. Here is the scoop. Two separate events have propelled a big change my blog site:

  1. Back in June, I had a group of dear friends convince me to start a new ministry based on my work with men. It now has become an official non-profit, Landmark Journey Ministries, and we are building the website for it now. I wanted to put the blog here because this new site will now be my home base.
  2. The release of my book, Landmarks, is fast approaching, due out on March 1. The website is printed on the back cover and inside the book, as well as an invitation to read my blog. So it was necessary to go ahead and move it over.

That being said, here is the link to the new site:

www.landmarkjourneyministries.com/blog

Please take a moment and go here to update your bookmarks.

If you were an email follower, you don’t need to do anything. Your email address has already been moved to the new site.

If you were a WordPress follower, please use the link to go to the new site and sign up via email as noted on the right side. Because this site is now outside of the WordPress domain, you can’t follow it as a WordPress follower anymore.

Thanks to so many who have made this blog such a success just by reading it. Let’s keep it moving forward with the new site. I’ll see you there!!

Bill

About Coach D

I have been a teacher and a coach for many years. My real name is Bill Delvaux, but my students call me Coach D, hence the user name. This blog is about the journey into the unknown I am walking and the landmarks I am navigating along the way. The destination: becoming who I really am as a man. I invite you to join me by reading along every Monday and Thursday.
This entry was posted in Landmarks. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

