Live…from the scene of the crime

About Coach D

I have been a teacher and a coach for many years. My real name is Bill Delvaux, but my students call me Coach D, hence the user name. This blog is about the journey into the unknown I am walking and the landmarks I am navigating along the way. The destination: becoming who I really am as a man. I invite you to join me by reading along every Monday and Thursday.
This entry was posted in Men, Walking with God and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Live…from the scene of the crime

  1. Hayes Hummel says:

    I’m encouraged by what I DID hear in the video, Bill. I sure wish I could have heard it all, though. Perhaps there’s something wrong with my computer, but the video/audio had alot of ‘skips’ in it. No problem… Next time I see you at CPC, I’ll just ask you to repeat the whole thing word for word LOL! Love ya, brother! In anticipation, I plan on reading your whole blog this weekend… Be encouraged, Bill.. You’re an encouragement to me! Hayes H.

    • Coach D says:

      Thanks, Hayes. There was a lot of wind outside when I recorded that, so that may be a part of the problem. Thanks for reading the blog and pass it on to others. I hope it continues to encourage you.

Leave a Reply

